Congratulations to the New East Asia Delegation Government

pacoTo the newly designated Delegation Government of East Asia for 2012- 2015:

P. Francisco Carín CMF, Major Superior (Foto).

P. Shinji Takenobu CMF, Consultor.
P. Arturo Morales CMF, Consultor.
P. Félix Martínez CMF, Econome (no consultor).

From all of us in the Philippines, CONGRATULATIONS!

You May Also Like